Irish American Societ of Nassau, Suffolk & Quens


(One Year Terms)
Betty McLoughlin, President
Denis O'Sullivan, First Vice President
Mike Quinn, Second Vice President
Eilleen Pepe, Treasurer
Dolores Casey, Assistant Treasurer
Rosemary Byrne, Financial Secretary
Mary Coyne-Byrne, Assistant Financial Secretary
OPEN, Recording Secretary
Catherine Coll, Corresponding Secretary

Board of Directors

(Two Year Terms)
Mary Coyne Byrne
Rosemarie Byrne
Jeff Clark
Maureen Clark
Catherine Coll
John Doyle
Brendan Kerins
Patrick Kerins
Mary Lennon
Bridie Mahoney
John Mahoney
Betty McLoughlin
Denis O'Sullivan
Aileen Scott

Board of Trustees

(One Year Terms)
Dolores Casey
Frank Collins
Terry Doyle
Carol Flannery
Mary Mikowski


Aileen Scott

Ciara Dempsey
celtic border
The Irish American Society of Nassua, Suffolk, Queens
297 Willis Avenue, Mineola NY 11501
516-746-9392 / 516-742-8080 / FAX 516-742-7086
Last updated March 21, 2017-->